Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

District Canvas Container

Close District Canvas

District Navs Tabs - Desktop

District Navs Accordions - Mobile

Canvas Icons Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Each school year calendar has a set number of teacher work days and days that require teacher and student contact according to state law (CRS 22-32-109 (n)) and District Policy IC - ICA.

Individual school calendars show more events and additional Modified Contact Days.

Current District School Year Calendars

Family Calendar (English) Calendario para el Año Escolar (Spanish) Lịch Cho Các Gia Đình Của Học Khu – Năm Học (Vietnamese)

Student Assessment Schedules

Graduation Schedule

Bear Creek Calendar

April 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wed, Apr 3
OLT Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 4
Faculty Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
ALT Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
PBST Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 17
8th Grade Athletic Night
-
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Prom/After Prom
Prom at Children's Museum
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
OLT Meeting
-
Thu, May 2
Faculty Meeting
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5